Lindholm, Wayne_001PRESIDENT

Wayne Lindholm, Ret. Executive VP, Hensel Phelps Construction Co.




Loewen, RobertCHAIRMAN

Robert Loewen, Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher





Dr. Kerry ReyoldsVice President & Women’s Leadership Ad Hoc Chair- Dr. Kerry Reynolds, Communications Consultant





John WarnerVice President – John WarnerRet. CEO, La Jolla Group





Bucher, MarkSecretary- Mark Bucher, CEO, Employers Resource





Manuel RamirezTreasurer- Manuel Ramirez, CPA, President & CEO, Ramirez Jimenez International






David Bahnsen, Platinum Circle Director, Chief Investment Office, The Bahnsen GroupDavid Bahnsen






John Ben PhotoJohn Ben, Founder & President, Hydrosorb





Steve Borowski (2)

Steve Borowski, President, Aristotle Capital Management, LLC





Michael Capaldi, Chairman Emeritus & Communications Chair, Partner, Spach, Capaldi & Waggaman LLPMichael Capaldi headshot





Teresa Hernandez, Immigration Reform Ad Hoc Subcommittee Chair,Owner, Cielito Lindo RestaurantHernandez, Teresa_001





James Huang, DO, Local Elections Chair, Physician/ VP, Superior Medical GroupOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA





Ed Laird, Coatings Resource





Lindholm, Wayne_001

Wayne Lindholm, Ret. Executive VP, Hensel Phelps Construction





Loewen, RobertRobert W. Loewen, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP





Randall Moler, Moler Capital ManagementMoler, Randall (1 of 1)





Robert Ming, Jeffries & Companty, Inc.Ming Robert Small JPG-2






Walter Myers, Principal Consultant, Microsoft CorporationWalter 4 - Cropped





Manuel Ramirez, CPA, Membership Co-Chair, President & CEO, Ramirez Jimenez InternationalManuel Ramirez





Dr. Kerry Reynolds, FLAG DAY 2010Communications Consultant





Michael ReynoldsMichael Reynolds, Legislative Committee Chair, Partner, Snell & Wilmer





Catherine Sanchirico, Membership Co-Chair,  Signature Estate & Investment AdvisorsSanchirico, Catherine





Shawn Shawn Steel-1Steel, Shawn Steel & Associates, APLC





Frank Singer, Singer HoldingsFrank Singer - Owner, Singer Holdings





Deanne Tate, President, Veterans FirstDeanne Tate 2-Edit





Ethan T

Ethan Temianka, Patriarch Properties





John WarnerJohn Warner, Ret. La Jolla Group





Hon. Craig Young, Mayor, Yorba LindaCraig R Young






Mary Ann Brown, Executive Vice President & CEO, Pacific Life Insurance Co.

Pat Douglass, VP-Government Relations, Pacific Life Insurance Co.

Dale Dykema, Chairman Emeritus, President & CEO, T.D. Service Financial Corporation

Juan Forster

Hon. Albert Frink, Managing Partner & Consultant, Denbec Development

Peter Ganahl, Ganahl Lumber Company

Doy Henley, Chairman Emeritus, CEO, Henley Properties, Inc.

Jack Hochadel, Vice-Chairman, Willard Marine, Inc.

Frank Jao, Presient, Bridgecreek Development

Wm. Buck Johns, Director Emeritus, President, Inland Energy

Howard Klein, Chairman, Partner, O’Neill & Singh, LLP

James Lindsey, Chairman, California Dental Network

Dan Livingston, Partner, Payne & Fears LLP

Ivan Marks, Local Elections Vice Chair, Ret. CFO, Parker Aerospace

Rick Muth, President, ORCO Block Company, Inc.

Tracy Price, Chairman Emeritus, President & CEO, The Linc Group

John Saunders, Owner, Saunders Property Company

Richard Wagner, Chairman Emeritus, President, RKW Development

Comments are closed

  • Copyright © 2013 Lincoln Club of Orange County. All rights reserved. Paid for by the Lincoln Club of Orange County Federal PAC.
    Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Paid for by the Lincoln Club of Orange County State PAC.
    Developed by The Liberty Lab